Services

Webinars



Register for our upcoming webinars

WebinarRegistrationDateTimeDurationInformationPrice
How to set up a virtual office for your enterprise team with Atlassian tools

Register here

9:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm CEST60mLearn more about Virtual Office here!Free
Learn how to boost your Jira performance at scale

Register

here

 

9:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm CEST60mLearn more about Performance Optimization here!Free

App Specific Webinars


We develop apps - in cooperation with customers or by ourselves.
As a top vendor on the Atlassian marketplace, we are committed to expanding the use cases of Atlassian products.

More than 15 apps have come together over the years to improve daily work life, ranging from advanced asset linking to a Jira-built-in password manager and individual navigation.

We want to share our experience with you. Best practices, tips and hacks and typical issues - we got it all covered in our webinars.

Learn about assets management, Gantt, resource planning and much more.

Watch them now!



Watch our webinars, anytime you want!


WebinarVideoDateDurationInformationPrice
Jira Project Management with Gantt and Resource PlanningWatch here

 10:00  am EDT | 4:00 pm CEST

45mLearn more about Jira Project Management here!Free
How to enrich your Jira issues with tabular dataWatch here

 9am EDT | 3pm CEST

30mLearn more about STAGIL Tables here!Free
Customize Jira and Confluence to be as individual as your teamsWatch here

 10.30am EDT | 4.30pm CEST

30mLearn more about STAGIL Navigation here!Free
STAGIL Assets - Advanced Jira linking for ITSM, CMDB, HR, CRM, and ERPWatch here

9am EDT | 3pm CEST

45mLearn more about STAGIL Assets here!Free
How to use native Jira workflows in ConfluenceWatch here

10.30am EDT | 4.30pm CEST

30mLearn more about Workflows and Fields here!Free
Subscribe to our webinars





STAGIL - Atlassian Platinum Solution PartnerAtlassian Platinum Solution Partner

Solution Partners provide the services, implementation, consulting, and unique solutions that help our users create what's next.